Here's everyone that's made it through to the Eurovision finals so far


It's Eurovision time, aka the best time of the year. Kate Miller-Heidke has absolutely killed it on behalf of Australia, smashing the semi-final and qualifying for the final this Saturday in Tel Aviv. 

The other countries who made it through so far are: 

  • Australia
  • Belarus
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Estonia
  • Greece
  • Iceland
  • San Marino
  • Serbia
  • Slovenia

They will join the 'Big Five' — France, Germany, Italy, Spain and the United Kingdom - as well as this year's host and last year's winner Israel in the Final, which will be broadcast Sunday 19 May, 8.30pm on SBS, with live streaming at SBS On Demand.